reflection[s]

past is always there….regrets are redundant…respect retrograde…

non specifics…too much of my past featuring people that don’t believe my intentions…people who don’t take me serious….

they’re not to blame for anything necessarily…one makes their own path but those along the way develop a persons world view…

thus I am jaded….things constantly crumbling…or my constantly being “shit upon”…..makes it hard to believe there’s something better or more waiting for me…

I’m a tumbling tumbleweed that got caught on a twig…or branch…perhaps stump…

I’m holding myself back….but it’s also not really under my control…

faith don’t pay the bills…

 

 

and that’s currently all I’ve got to say about that….”

 

 

“would you like to know more?”

 

 

‘worlds on fire……….

 

 

~

About jahwoo

I am the shiznit...need more be said? If you think so..than you probably don't need to be here :-D
This entry was posted in Blogging, Life, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

