One easy step to a ton of hits on your blog….

Yeah. I don’t believe anyone actually reads any of the nonsense I post..however I always get a kick out of noticing the analytics (spell check keeps telling me that analytics isn’t a word..and yet it’s in the Merriam-Webster dictionary..so..uhm…what?) ….and the blog that is CONSTANTLY getting looked at is…

~**~*~*~*~*~**~*~**~ drum roll please ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~**~*~*

https://jahwoo.wordpress.com/2012/09/18/how-to-sneak-into-disneyland/

It seems LOTS of people want to sneak into Disneyland. Well spoiler alert; if I DID know how to sneak in or have methods of sneaking in I certainly wouldn’t post them on the internet; and for the sakes of argument or anything that might be held against me. I have not nor do I intend on sneaking into Disneyland…though that would be waaaaaaaaay cheaper…but the lifetime ban that happens for getting caught probably wouldn’t be worth it….A little bit of me feels like maybe someone in the Disney corporation has read that blog..if so…you should hook me up with some vip passes for promoting your brand…bah ha ha ha ha….

That is all…if you read this…or you read that aforementioned blog previously..thanks..if not…well fuck you very much 😀

About jahwoo

I am the shiznit...need more be said? If you think so..than you probably don't need to be here :-D
This entry was posted in Blogging, Writing, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

