MORE proof of giving it too much thought…. ((in regards to Big Brother ;) ))

last season 42 in line divided by 3….14….this year 3×4+3…15..and when Im in the house…3×5 15…and when blah blah blah   letters in my name sans the III at the end…15…(I think…I’m never quite sure hot my middle name is properly spelled…yeah…i know)

haha

what’s up Allison, big brother producers, producers assistants, interns and/or anyone else who might be watching this ((or in this case reading this..see down below somewhere why I said watching…lol)) …..before I go off on a crazy rant about why big brother is my destiny let’s get this out of the way

my name is john m wood the third…I’m 34 going on 35….ever since I first watched big brother, featuring cowboy and nakomis, I knew my destiny was to be on big brother…

and not to throw out a buzzword BUT I am a superfan..or as I said on my tape last year..a bit of a lazy superfan..but now that it’s easier than ever to apply I can’t be lazy about it and thus..here we go.

***last year destiny was interrupted for whatever reason…I met jenn city going on now 11 years ago after a kittie show….how crazy would it have been for me to be on big brother with her? I mean sure she wouldn’t remember me from anyone else..BUT…I’m just saying….even better if it was morgan from kittie, as I had a crush on her for quite a few years…though she might not even be into dudes,…but she’s Canadian so that can’t happen…or hmm can it 😉

so moving on from that…why do I want to be on big brother? Well as I already said it’s my destiny…perhaps one should ask why do YOU need me on big brother? It’s hard to demonstrate but you put me on the show you’re getting easily ten characters for the price of one. Yeah I know you don’t need or want or cast “characters”..but .let’s be honest yes you do…in any case….I could be the brian pillman of the house (((no longer with us professional wrestler who slipped so far into his loose cannon persona his fellow wrestlers weren’t really sure what to make of him)))….I also tend to get the initial thought from strangers that I’m crazy……and without derailing and going into to many details…it was foretold to me that I would be, or as she said I already apparently was, a professional ass. What better way to fulfill that prophecy than by being on big brother? hmm.

Okay so now I’ve suggested I want on the show for the money….perhaps I can suggest how I want to be a star…..”everybody wants to be naked and famous”…

But seriously, and I KNOW this is going to sound like bullshit but here it goes anyway, life is about the experiences you …eh experience…I’ve not always quite felt that way but let’s say a decade ago I took that up as..more an excuse to do random shit than anything else..but back on track….life IS about that. I want to be on big brother to experience big brother. I want to be on big brother for the competition. I want to be on big brother to prove I’m better than a bunch of other people that want to be on big brother..perhaps for the same reasons I want to be on big brother. Sure the money would be great..but after taxes not that great….no..more so I want to play the game of big brother….if I had a bucket list…and the closest I come to admitting to having one (it’s my if I had a bucket list list…)….being on or even just participating or playing the game of big brother might be at number one…or as my obsession that I haven’t really explained (but may have explained in previous blogs…never mind that again this started out as a rough draft of things I want to get across in my video..and very shortly in I decided to turn it into probably…and stick with me..the 3rd blog about big brother specifically and why you must cast me dear producers who aren’t reading it anyway…)  [[[without me myself re reading that last few lines what a cluster eff eh?]]]..where was i going, myself and others often think..I think, …to stick with the theme that I touched upon in the beginning…big brother maybe would be at number 3..but I can’t think of two things that belong in front of it….perhaps a return visit to Hong Kong and Australia….or maybe Disneyland as I’m a huge Disney fan…of the parks anyway…I love amusement parks and Disneyworld and Disneyland ((and all the disney parks around the world…sans maybe the one in Hong Kong which I VERY much want to visit but doesn’t get the greatest reviews for more than being “pretty”)) still are the granddaddy of all that came after and even before them……

yep..

Seems I’ve run out of steam..but it is 53thre..er 34 in the morning as I type this.

my obsession with the number 3 (and 3,3,3) that isn’t nearly as strong as it was at one point….seems to be my story arch….and by posting this someone COULD come upon it and steal my story arch…..but I’m the damned innovator …..ooh to stick on the 3’s…..and true story..I think I don’t shut up about big brother for a good 9 months out of the year…why 9? because 3..3..3….haha..no but really because I stfu about it for a month or two after it ends…but than a whiff of casting beginning or some previous house-guest tweets or says something on facebook…and the fever returns full throttle….I’m a super fan of a different type because I seek out the theoretical competition online..and research them..and more times than not they don’t have the passion for big brother I do….I won’t say none of them as there are definitely more people a bit crazier about it than I BUT….I also see a lot of people who CLAIM to be superfans….or claim to love the show…and who post about how they want to get on and are going to an open casting..BUT..they have private social networking sites……part of the game is being a bit of a whore…..I could be wrong I’m not in casting, duh and obviously, but….if you’re one of those I keep my shit private online types….you think they don’t look into that kind of thing? ….I do….and per a ton of blogs and one still my favorite that I mention but never hyperlink….’you never know who is somebody’…..unless of course it’s you and you know you’re not somebody..BUT..you know..what they don’t know….or don’t know what they do know…haha..see it goes a few different ways….everyone is somebody to someone ? or something? and sometimes…..some times you feel like a nut…..sometimes….

He would you look at that…lots of words saying shit I’ve said 13 plus times before, not that I’m ocd enough that I’m counting…maybe I could get on that and start making lists about lists about lists about……

Yeah. Anywho. (anywho incidentally not apparently a word but it really should be…when I’m on big brother I will say anywho to the point it will catch on like wildfire…. hashtag anywho will dominate tuesday, wednesday, and sunday nights….uhm hmm….)…….anywho, again, IF you’re reading this…and IF, in particular you’re a somebody that knows somebody or is somebody that is somebody…………, thanks for reading. If you’re anyone else and, as I often said, you actually read all my nonsense…thanks tooo.

And if you’re not in fact reading this…or you merely skimmed through this…..what’s the point man?……what Is. The. Frakking. Point?

~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~

“would you like to know more?”

~
~
~
~
~

~
~

~
~

~~

~
~
~
~
~~
~~
~
~
~

~

~
~
~

~
~

~

~
~

~~

~

~
~

ooooooooh yeah ; Diiiig it…. ;….and of course one more thing, or two or…*drumroll* threeeee, I have to admit to getting the ‘and one more thing’ advice from dan the man gheesling….BUT even before I heard his suggestion of doing that….talking to the camera last year for big brother I kind of did that..but it was more int he form of ..and oh yeah…..i totally forgot the jah thing….how stupid of me right? (((but i signed off with my 3 symbol sign off that…again once I was on the show would obviously catch on like wildfire…..although there’s a part 4 to the 3 part sign off thing….but it’s kind of an optional bonus part..not appropriate for free network television…but great if you’re a rock star like I totally am on the inside…HA)))……where was we heading? How about a particularity non imaginative but still interesting one more thing ((in addition to those first two..or whatever))….

and one more thing ! ***and the crowd goes wild*** I once got to throw out the first pitch (well technically I was one of…I believe 3 people that did it…but i was like the main eventer…haha) at a professional baseball game…major league professional baseball game…seattle mariners versus I think it was the yankees…..it becomes all that less impressive if I explain the how and why….and to whom….BUT…..here’s another reason I want to be on big brother….I want to be ‘from big brother 15 to throw out our first pitch tonight, John “jah woo”” wood eye I aye!……as the crowd explodes in applause and bras and panties come flying down to the field……ahhhhh yeah….. “jah jah jah JAH JAH JAH !”…….

😀

~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~

~

and oh yeah how could I forget “jah jah jah jah JAH!” I wind up and release the pitch and the whole stadium yellsout “WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO” and than…the natche’s music hits..and the nature boy ric flair comes out to shake my hand and we do the nature boy strut together……WOOOOOOOOOOO 😀 !!~

About jahwoo

I am the shiznit...need more be said? If you think so..than you probably don't need to be here :-D
This entry was posted in BIg Brother, Life, Reality Tv and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

