How NOT to get on reality tv….

Believe me…you’ll thank me after reading this…

so there’s an open casting call for the amazing race on saturday…I tried to get soemone to go with me but my one ‘friend’ that is around is busy with something….

So I’m not going to go..because I don’t have a partner….

And that was

How NOT to get on reality tv….

you’re welcome 😀

 

 

(((i did go to an open casting call for the amazing race a few years back..when I went to my would be partner for him to talk, because it was a talk to the camera for 90 seconds or two minutes or so and tell them why you should be on the show, he promptly told the camera that he was camera shy..and that I was indeed crazy….it’s hard to imagine why we didn’t get to the next round….no really…hard to imagine 😛 )))

 

Yes I really did just post this

 

About jahwoo

I am the shiznit...need more be said? If you think so..than you probably don't need to be here :-D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

