yall nothing but a bunch of punk ass bitches…….

(((original title..was going to be niggas in lieu of bitches….choose which best describes you and apply accordingly)))

or maybe I’M the bitch…

true I write mostly for myself..however if I didn’t want anyone to see it I wouldn’t be posting shit as blogs now would i?

This is anger mostly aimed at you so called asshats that claim or seem to want the mantle of being one of my “friends” ((Mostly also emphasis on those people on facebook that claim to be my friends…I don’t expect anyone on twitter to read anything I post…that’s easy to understand how you might skip over my link or not see it..of course you could always subscribe..but we will touch upon that a bit later))…but you don’t ever read any of my fuckin blogs….OR if you do…you don’t ever say HEY I read your blog…and/or somehow you NEVER have NOTHING to say to anything I post….yeah…I believe that…..especially because I so often in life get ZERO reaction from people….

Surprisingly this might not be as epically long as I was envisioning whilst in the shower. But let’s continue with my faux anger….as it’s really more annoyance;

If YOU have a blog and you share links to it or I know about it..I fucking read it….and believe me..I’ve seen some awful stuff…maybe you think what I write is awful….but…hey…I don’t like what you write but I read it…I asked about a way to subscribe to it…and it seems there isn’t one…so I haven’t been back since I read the initial slew of offerings…but I also haven’t seen links posted for anything new; If you ask me to enter a contest…I often will do it. If you ask me to click a link for some random bullshit….I most often do….Really annoying again with some of the stupid shit people post (((why yes…I’m a bit of a dick attacking those who are my so called “friends”..but seeing as you’re not reading this…I’m not scared…and if you ARE in fact reading this….GOOD…that’s the fucking point)))

blah blah blah right?

if you have suggestions of something I could do to keep you reading..or that would actually get you to read…do share….I probably will ignore them BUT I will at least consider them before ignoring them.

Also…I know I’m often condescending…if you’ve got a problem with that…it again brings me back to the thought I haven’t spoken yet but…why are you still my friend? Promptly go fuck off with yourself I don’t need your number…..if you’d like to flip the script on that and ask me the same….I’m simply to lazy to delete you….and really more so there’s only one..maybe two people that aren’t bringing anything to the table…..well and of course the few dozen that just don’t ever seem to do anything with the social networking platform….i don’t fault you/those people either…if they aren’t ever doing anything themselves of course you/they aren’t going to be reading my nonsense

Which brings us to…..well nothing really. I posted an earlier blog about how saddened/amused/something I was about anger other people express on the interwebs…I could paint myself as one of those people I reckon sometimes….But I don’t’ get that angry….merely that irritated or annoyed when I spend to much time thinking about something stupid such as….the lack of people reading my nonsense….

On that note and before anyone, though I know literally maybe one set of eyes is seeing what I post, claims they are reading…no you’re not. Or if you are somehow wordpress has retarded algorithms in play as it tells us users how much traffic we do or don’t get. I don’t sit and obsess over it or anything…but going back to my opening rant…..REALLY? Is it you don’t have 35 seconds to leave a comment? Or 5 minutes to read a post? I had more people constantly reading and commenting on myspace….which is quite sad as that was essentially to a closed market of those people who are or were myspace users…..wordpress I think everyone and anyone can see ((maybe not if you’re in China?))

So yeah…there we go…if you did in fact read this…thanks for your three to six minutes…now leave a comment or something….rather than reading and doing nothing. If you’re not reading this…A big fat fuck you 🙂

The more you know……

{{{{{{if the spacing is hella weird..my apologies…wordpress likes to screw with stuff when I copy/paste it….or so it seems}}}}}}}

About jahwoo

I am the shiznit...need more be said? If you think so..than you probably don't need to be here :-D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

