FINALLY……new outlet….blah blah blah….take warning bitches..take warning :D

FINALLY a new outlest for..thee..Innnsanity   (((as called by others not myself..not often anyway))). HAS Arrisen

:::::

I’m writer….by the defintion of writers write… I’m not saying I’m good (or bad) although i do feel that I am, in fact, a fucking genius)

Some of what I write could offend you or someone…it could just as easily not…I can honestly say for the most part…I don’t care if I offend you (or someone)….although I can also say I don’t generally go out of my way to offend people….or be offensive..or vulgar or whatever; IF or when I do go out with that intention..it’s possible there may be a bit of a forewarning…but there also may not be…

Soooo

”’read at your own risk, interpret how or what you will, don’t be afraid to ask questions, and by ALL MEANS leave comments to incite my responses…or if you will or must..be a troll…tear apart everthing I write..tell me how awful I am….negative press is still press ((“”press””))..there IS bad publicity but everything will feed my ego….hell maybe even to an extent being completly ignored (((which has happened elsewhere on the interwebs)) might make me feel superior or better than someone….((((not that that is what this is about ))))

we leave you with. Don’t expect any special html laden picture filled blogs or the like…don’t expect any constant one subject (((though in previous forums I did bitch quite a lot about similar things))..don’t expect me to read your writings and kiss your ass just because you comment on mine (((although don’t not expect it either…the ass kissing is unlikely unless you’re really good and/or talented…but reading..that depends on if you can keep my attention..or something)))

ANNNND lastly and most importantly, at least according to me, don’t waste your breath crtiizicinsg my choice of syntax, over use of ……’s and ((()))’s or mis use of “”””””””‘s in various forms….tis my writing style; how i chose to write. I know it will or could turn off potential readers..but I’m not so dillusional to belive that there will be that many eyes seeing this nonsense….even if i DO pimp it all over the place and/or ask others to do the same on occasion…..

bottom line…(part 3? hahaha)

I write therefore i a…er….I am therefore I write?..hmm….I guess i should just stick to a favorite quote of mine, that may not be an actual quote…at least not that can be credited back to one person? ((But if you can prove me wrong and CAN in fact credit to one person do share))….

“Writers write”  ((therefore I am a writer…because I write..or at least I do alot of typing…so maybe ‘writers type’…but than I also do on occasion “write”..so yeah..thee you have it))

[[[[[[[[although I don’t need you to critisice my sytanx, writing style, and what have you; feel free to correct my typos or frequent(ly) misspell(ed)ings and misusess of words BUT also be aware…i might spell things wrong ((grammaticaly that should be inccorectly itinit?))) on purpose..and I often use words incorrectly ((wrong?)) on purpose…]]]]]]]

so there you have it…a half assed but overly long disclaimer in a bit more than a nutshell…..least I forget and perhaps maybe I should add..the shit i share/write/type is my opinion(s) and/or thoughts or whatever…though it’s possible some things may in fact be shared concepts amongst other beings on the planet…i’m not speaking for them or any corporate entitiy ((sans the imaginary corporate entity that is jah corp..haha))(((although even than…I don’t think some of the stuff i come up would be represnetive of it eitehr)))…..therefore no one but myself shold be held responsible for my nonsense UNLESS I speciifcally bring mention of or give credit to another said entity, being, or what have you in a posting…..and even then it’s more an implied endorsement than any tie to said product, entity, being, corporation, yadayadayad and more yada….

But all of that above ^ being said. Bring on the lawsuits if somehow I become infamatory towards you or your product…that could be “cute” to be sued for writing things from my mind on a stupid little blog that barely anyone will read or see anyway.

And with that overlong, barely (if at all needed introduction..wait I didn’t even do an introduction did I? Maybe I’ll have to write that and post it too? hmm….proably not)…..as I was beginning to say….with all that mumbo jumbo out of the way;;;;

Enjoy…or don’t….I basically couldn’t care any more (or less) ((or less, or more?!)) if you do or don’t….I would prefer that a few eyes at least read or see my nonsense..but as I’m going to now steal or borrow from a friend ((whom I could actually say stole it from me because i’m mostly sure i posted something quite similar long before anything she had…although to be fair it’s kind of a genearl thought most assholes posting random bullshit on the interewebs feel the need to say)….blah blah blah and “I write for me”…..but that feels a bit false…i have lofty aspirations of my genius being discovered after I die..because we ALL KNOW genius is never recognized by people as it occurs (((okay so ..on many occasions it is..but I don’t believe I fall into that category..for as I already said I belive I’m genius….but I don’t belive or am not one of those so dillusional that I drink my kool aid to belive that there THAT many if any other people out there who share that belief…BUT there will be at some point in time..HAHA! ((((in an AH HA type sardonic way)))) )))

okay so there you go…if you read all of this…I’m sorry you’ve wasted your time..BUT I’m appreciatve..despite my not caring….ironic? Sardonic?! Hypochronic?~!

fin~

((((and now off to that introduction speel…;-P ))))

wordpress/jahism? jahwooism
close encoutners of the jahist kind
“im back and im blogger than ever”

I never stopped writing..i just stopped posting…the death of myspace will do that to you when you post exclusively or majoritlyavly on myspace  ((so 2-3 year hiatus of sorts..but I m back mother bitchers))

what you can expect

movie reviews or at least ratings, music thoughgs and concerns, occaisonal book reviews if I feel there is one to be had, other thoughs on society, my life, and other random stuid shit I see fit to type about and share. ((also maybe concert reviews or show revies or theater reviews or my gambling losses or wins reviews (becuse that’s exciting shit to an ousdier)))))))))

About jahwoo

I am the shiznit...need more be said? If you think so..than you probably don't need to be here :-D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FINALLY……new outlet….blah blah blah….take warning bitches..take warning :D

  1. Hella typos..I should fix that…oh well..I might..if not…Here’s me saying I realize hella typos 😀

Leave a Reply

